Kilbride Gaa Latest News

Club Notes – Santa Comes to Manor Kilbride 10th of December…Christmas Raffle…Pre Paid Lotto Winners for 2023…

Club Notes – Santa Comes to Manor Kilbride 10th of December…Christmas Raffle…Pre Paid Lotto Winners for 2023…

Santa arrives in Manor Kilbride on Sunday the 10th of December at 12.30…hold that date and there will also be a cake sale, some amusements and our annual Christmas Raffle.

Christmas Raffle…10th of December…Prizes announced:


  • First Prize: Belleek Cutlery Set Valued at €300
  • Second Prize: One All Ireland Final Hurling Ticket for 2024
  • Third Prize: Professional Golf Bag Valued at €280
  • Fourth Prize: Kamiki Blended Malt Whisky 50cl €60
  • Fifth Prize: Bushmills Malt 10 Year Single Malt €50
  • Sixth Prize: Large Christmas Hamper Donated by Club Members
  • Others: Plus additional prizes on the Day

You can buy online today:

Lotto Latest – Pre Paid Winners Announced:

With only three draws left for the year (which recommences in March), the Club L0tto Pre Paid Winners have been drawn, and the winners are listed below, well done to all (please collect your €50 over the weekend in the Coffee Shop):

John Fitzsimons – March Bill Walsh – April Rebecca Kelly – May
David Balfe – June John and Tara Behan – July JP Dunning – August
Mick Ruttle – September Hugh Haughian Quinn – October Ted Broe – November
Sandra Moody – December

For the latest Lotto Results, see:

Christmas Lights are live!!


The Race Night…Update…

The Big Winner from the Club Race Night was Susie Walsh, who walked away with a cool €800 on the auction race. Well done Susie.

Shout out to Lorcan Clarke who expertly conducted the auction and to Dan O’Riordan and Roisin Ward who managed the tote.

And to Brenda O’Brien who designed the Race Card and Sinead Eustace of VSDirect for printing the booklet. Well done to all.

And to all the race winners, who won €40 each (please drop into the Coffee Shop this weekend to collect your winnings):

Race One: Grace Haughian, Eilis Quinn, Eamonn Colgan, John Rossiter

Race Two: Craig Leap, Leahna Kelly, Austin Tisdall, Elizabeth O’Donoghue

Race Three: Eoin Higgins, Sheila Haughian, Austin Tisdall, Liam O’Sullivan

Race Four: Denis Murray, Michael Clune, Grace Haughian, Nuala Haughian Jr

Race Five: Gerard Cruise, Austin Tisdall, Jack Mitchen, Eoin Higgins

Race Six: Eoin O’Sullivan, Maria McKeon, Brenda O’Brien, Kieran McCabe

Race Seven: Daryn Hughes, Eoin Higgins, Grace Haughian, Anne O’Brien

Race Eight: Paul Cruise, Brenda O’Brien, Loretta Freehill, Luck O’Brien

Race Nine: Brenda Jones, Ger Kelly, Caitriona McKeon

AGM has been postponed this evening till Sunday the 7th of January.