## Kilbride GAA (Cill Bhríde CLG) Committee for 2023

Position	Status	Nominated	Seconded
Cathaoirleach (Chairperson) Diarmuid Haughian	ELECTED Uncontested	Daniel O'Riordan	Nuala Haughian
Leas Cathaoirleach (Vice- Chairperson) Nuala Haughian	ELECTED Uncontested	Diarmuid Haughian	Danial O'Riordan
Rúnai (Secretary) Anna Smith	ELECTED Uncontested	Diarmuid Haughian	Daniel O'Riordan
Cisteoir (Treasurer) Daniel O'Riordan	ELECTED Uncontested	Nuala Haughian	Diarmuid Haughian
Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí (P.R.O.) Grace Haughian	ELECTED Uncontested	Diarmuid Haughian	Daniel O'Riordan
Oifigeach Culturtha Gaeilge (Irish Cultural Officer)	TO BE RATIFIED BY OUT GOING COMMITTEE	Diarmuid Haughian	Daniel O'Riordan
Oifiigeach Páistí (Children's	Proposed: Sinead Eustace TO BE RATIFIED BY OUT	Diarmuid Haughian	Daniel O'Riordan
Officer)	GOING COMMITTEE	Diaminula mauginan	Damer O Riordan
Deviatore	Proposed: Donal Gahan ELECTED Uncontested	D'a mandal Harrachian	Daniel OlDiandan
Registrar Maria McKeon	ELECTED Uncontested	Diarmuid Haughian	Daniel O'Riordan
Players Representative	TO BE RATIFIED BY OUT GOING COMMITTEE	Diarmuid Haughian	Daniel O'Riordan
	Proposed: Mark Breen		
Committee Member Anne O'Brien	ELECTED Uncontested	Diarmuid Haughian	Daniel O'Riordan
Committee Member Brenda O'Brien	ELECTED Uncontested	Diarmuid Haughian	Daniel O'Riordan
Committee Member Tom McKeon Sr	ELECTED Uncontested	Diarmuid Haughian	Daniel O'Riordan
Committee Member Pat Donohoe Sr	ELECTED Uncontested	Diarmuid Haughian	Daniel O'Riordan
Committee Member Austin Tisdall	ELECTED Uncontested	Diarmuid Haughian	Daniel O'Riordan
Committee Member Shannen Byrne	ELECTED Uncontested	Diarmuid Haughian	Daniel O'Riordan
Committee Member Noel Kinsella	ELECTED Uncontested	Diarmuid Haughian	Daniel O'Riordan
Committee Member Elaine Ward	ELECTED Uncontested	Diarmuid Haughian	Daniel O'Riordan