<u>Committee Nominations Kilbride GAA (Cill Bhride CLG) GAA 2022 Annual General Meeting – 23rd of October 8PM Manor Kilbride Hall – Nominations for Committee</u>

Notes:

- Nominations to serve on the Executive Committee shall be by two Full Members (which may include the nominee) who has paid their membership on or before the 31st of March 2022.
- Only Full Members whose Membership Fees are paid before the 31st of March 2022 are eligible for election to the Executive Committee
- Only Full Members whose Membership Fees are paid before the 31st of March 2022 are eligible to vote at the AGM

Position	Status	Nominated	Seconded
Cathaoirleach (Chairperson)	TO BE		
	RATIFIED/ELECTED		
Leas Cathaoirleach (Vice-	TO BE		
Chairperson)	RATIFIED/ELECTED		
Rúnai (Secretary)	TO BE		
	RATIFIED/ELECTED		
Cisteoir (Treasurer)	TO BE		
	RATIFIED/ELECTED		
Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí	TO BE		
(P.R.O.)	RATIFIED/ELECTED		
Oifigeach Culturtha Gaeilge	TO BE RATIFIED BY OUT		
(Irish Cultural Officer)	GOING COMMITTEE		
Oifiigeach Páistí (Children's	TO BE RATIFIED BY OUT		
Officer)	GOING COMMITTEE		
Registrar	TO BE		
	RATIFIED/ELECTED		
Players Representative	TO BE RATIFIED BY OUT		
Committee Member	GOING COMMITTEE		
Committee wember	TO BE		
	RATIFIED/ELECTED		
Committee Member	TO BE		
	RATIFIED/ELECTED		
Committee Member	TO BE		
	RATIFIED/ELECTED		
Committee Member	TO BE		
	RATIFIED/ELECTED		
Committee Member	TO BE		
	RATIFIED/ELECTED		
Committee Member	TO BE		
	RATIFIED/ELECTED		

Please return your nominations on or before but NO LATER than Sunday 9th of October at 8PM by email to secretary.lackenkilbride.wicklow@gaa.ie, nominations will not be accepted after this date or time.

Is mise le meas,

Anne Smith

Administrator / Rúnaí Kilbride GAA (Cill Bhride CLG)